Site icon Glorious Sunrise

List of Prey Series Books by John Sandford

List of John Sandford's Prey series books

List of John Sandford's Prey series books

John Camp is the real name of the famous crime-fiction novelist and Pulitzer prize-winning journalist, John SandfordHe is the author of the best-selling Prey series novels.

John Sandford is one of my favorite authors!! I absolutely love the Prey series and its protagonist Lucas Davenport. I have listed below the entire list of books in the Prey series till date.

Order of Prey Series books written by John Sandford:

  1. Rules of Prey (1989)
  2. Shadow Prey (1990)
  3. Eyes of Prey (1991)
  4. Silent Prey (1992)
  5. Winter Prey (1993)
  6. Night Prey (1994)
  7. Mind Prey (1995)
  8. Sudden Prey (1996)
  9. Secret Prey (1998)
  10. Certain Prey (1999)
  11. Easy Prey (2000)
  12. Chosen Prey (2001)
  13. Mortal Prey (2002)
  14. Naked Prey (2003)
  15. Hidden Prey (2004)
  16. Broken Prey (2005)
  17. Invisible Prey (2007)
  18. Phantom Prey (2008)
  19. Wicked Prey (2009)
  20. Storm Prey (2010)
  21. Buried Prey (2011)
  22. Stolen Prey (2012)
  23. Silken Prey (2013)
  24. Field of Prey (2014)
  25. Gathering Prey (2015)
  26. Extreme Prey(2016)
  27. Golden Prey(2017)
  28. Twisted Prey(2018)
  29. Neon Prey(2019)
  30. Masked Prey(2020)
  31. Ocean Prey(2021)
  32. Righteous Prey (2022)
  33. Judgement Prey (2023)

If you click on any of the above links, you will be directed to the corresponding book review post of that installment.

Out of all these great books, I still love the first book the most. Rules of Prey, check it out and I guarantee that you will get hooked too!

Anyone who is interested in crime stories, police procedural dramas like the famous TV shows, The Mentalist, Monk and Castle, would surely love these Prey series books.

John Sandford’s books do not ever fail to hook you till the end, these books are definitely enjoyable. Have a great time reading the Prey Series and immerse yourself in the exciting world of Lucas Davenport!

If you are interested in reading a Letty Davenport novel, you are in luck. John Sandford has just announced the release of “The Investigator” coming up on April 12, 2022.

Also read: Mark Gimenez crime thrillers

Pin it for later!
Exit mobile version