John Sandford prey books

List of Prey Series Books by John Sandford

John Camp is the real name of the famous crime-fiction novelist and Pulitzer prize winning journalist, John Sanford. He is one of my favorite authors and I absolutely love the Prey series and its protagonist Lucas Davenport. I have listed below the entire list of books in the Prey series till date.

List of Prey Series books written by John Sandford:

  1. Rules of Prey (1989)
  2. Shadow Prey (1990)
  3. Eyes of Prey (1991)
  4. Silent Prey (1992)
  5. Winter Prey (1993)
  6. Night Prey (1994)
  7. Mind Prey (1995)
  8. Sudden Prey (1996)
  9. Secret Prey (1998)
  10. Certain Prey (1999)
  11. Easy Prey (2000)
  12. Chosen Prey (2001)
  13. Mortal Prey (2002)
  14. Naked Prey (2003)
  15. Hidden Prey (2004)
  16. Broken Prey (2005)
  17. Invisible Prey (2007)
  18. Phantom Prey (2008)
  19. Wicked Prey (2009)
  20. Storm Prey (2010)
  21. Buried Prey (2011)
  22. Stolen Prey (2012)
  23. Silken Prey (2013)
  24. Field of Prey (2014)
  25. Gathering Prey (2015)
  26. Extreme Prey(2016)
  27. Golden Prey(2017)

Out of all these great books, I still love the first book the most. Rules of Prey, check it out and I guarantee that you will get hooked too!

Anyone who is interested in crime stories, police procedural dramas like the famous TV shows, The Mentalist, Monk and Castle, would surely love these books. Sandford’s books do not ever fail to hook you till the end, the books are definitely enjoyable. Have a great time reading the Prey Series and immerse yourself in the exciting world of Lucas Davenport!

Prey Series by John Sandford
Pin it for later!

* This post has affiliate links to Prey series books which I thoroughly enjoyed reading. It won’t cost you anything extra and would help me to continue running this website with awesome content for free.

About Priyadarshini Rajendran 96 Articles
Priyadarshini Rajendran is a travel enthusiast, avid reader and a passionate writer. She has a few of her books published with more in the pipeline. Before becoming a full-time writer, she worked as a software consultant taking breaks for her travels.

2 Comments Posted

  1. Thank heaven for John Sandford, Lee Child, Linda Fairstein and the other redbaale and enjoyable authors of their ilk. Write more, write more!

1 Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Mortal Prey | Glorious Sunrise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.